Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other country , while other people think it is not necessary to travel abroad because all information can be seen on T.V and the internet . Discuss both views and give your own opinion .

there was always an enthusiasm in people knowing about the culture and living style of people of other countries. however, there is always a debate in regards to visiting the country physically to experience the same or on the other hand checking the information on television or internet.

In recent years, with wide expansion of aviation industry and high-rise in middle-man income, there is a high percentage which is going abroad to feel the first hand experience of the food, culture and the lifestyle of that particular country. From my point of view, this is good thing one can do to feel the same. For example, when you travel to a specific country, you get to taste their food, feel the vibe, you can talk to the local people and understand their culture and exchange yours as well.

however, the specific information is also available online on internet nowadays and most of the people are happy to check the same online. It helps them save the money and time, but they miss on the real time experience.

In a nut-shell, one can get plethora of information and experience when they visit abroad rather than checking online.