some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries while other people think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and internet. discuss both view and discuss your opinion.

Traveling abroad has become a frequent subject of debate, some people believe that, it is compulsory to have at least one foreign trip to know more and more about another country however other folks believe , it is not important because everything is on internet and TV. I will discuss both statement and in last i give my opinion.

first and foremost, there are a number of obvious merits about foreign trip but the most apparent would be that, people would get a chance to know moral and ethical values of another country. This is undoubtedly positive for the simple reason that, by visiting abroad people can enhance their knowledge about particular place and also get opportunity to learn new language and culture about country . At the same time the another advantage would be that , people get chance to explore whole world by foreign trips and it may help to relax their mind and reduce the stress level as well. One survey was conducted by oxford student , 80% people find peace by traveling abroad. So, it is fair to say traveling abroad is good for people but not necessary.

On the flip side, there are couple of short comings about traveling abroad. the most impractical characteristic would be that, it is total waste of money and time. This is a clear limitation because due to advancement, people can see each and every aspect of foreign country on TV and internet. people should use that money on some important factors rather than wasting it on traveling and moreover time is money , people should impose their time to do some exercise, in order to stay fit and healthy.

To sum up, I pen down saying that, there are some negative and positive aspects of traveling abroad. In my view point, it should not compulsory for everyone but if people get chance and his budget allow him/her to go for foreign trip, people must go and explore the world.