Some people think that it is nescessary to control the children event from little. What to extent to agree or disagree?

The tight controlling child always starts with the love and worry of every parent. I think that controlling children from very young is very necessary but to some extent which must be suitable for children’s growth period. This essay will explain my opinion.

The first point I would mention is that all parents should manage their children since these children were little kids. The kids always observe and try to catch first everything occurring around them without getting known that it is good or bad for them. So, parents play a vital role in following their child to help them avoid dangerous things, understand what things should be done or not as well. As a result, kids will be built the good living-characters by their parents' guide.

The next point I would argue that controlling children until they have grown up is still important but should not be too strict. The reason for that is children’s sense and thinking has changed from completely base on parents to prefer expanding relationships. If parents meddle much in children’s private life, such as pick up them, meet their friends, read their diary, or underhand check their facebook, etc., the children would be stressful. Consequently, these children have a tendency which wants to leave from their parents, become more closed, or even have the opposite attitude.

All in all, I concur that parents should control their kids to some extent. Setting up a limitation and requiring them to comply correctly. Be free in this limitation, children would get the chance to become an independent person.