Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent.

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent

One of the most vital issues in contemporary socierty is whether schools should educate children how to be a responsible parent. Personally, I completely agree with this view.

On the one hand, this is disadvantageous to some extent. One explanation to support this view is that studying academic subjects shoud be high on the agenda not a parental role. Furthermore, although the youth aware of being a good parent, they literally can't find their occupations or attain fianancial stability. In addtion, the youngster are not mature enough to understand the responsibilties of parents and this topic make them get bored without effort. Another justification the advocates would put forward is that there are more social skills which essential in the future need to be taught such as how to work in team or present before crowded people.

On the other hand, the option to directing students to be a skilled fathers and mothers is attractive for several reasons. First of all , more and more people nowadays are not responsible for their childre. As a result, the youngster are lack of love and education from family tend to be a burden for society. Hence, being a knowledgeable is not enough, you have to know how to behave well also. There is a significant growth in broken family that show children suffer a lot

The conclusion to be drawn is that to be a good parents, children not only study at school but also learn it from life experiences. It would be well-advised that there should be a cooperation between schools and families to make children better.