Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

In recent decades, one of the controversial issues among people has been the best way to bring up a child. For that reason, one of the actions could be students to be taught in schools how to be a good parent. I myself do not concur with this statement based on some reasons which will be mentioned in this essay as well as the skills which every person should have to be a great one.

First of all, the main reason which has made me to not be agree with the idea of educating every student in schools how to be a good mother or father could be the fact that every person should not have a child. I definitely believe, being a considerate parent needs lots of efforts and everybody does not have all the expertise in order to raise a baby properly. The other concept could be the experiences which could only be gained when a person has been grown up. Such as the qualities which could not be learnt in learning courses. Consequently, if a person wants to have a big family in the future, they must wait until they have obtained many understandings through their life.

Additionally, those abilities which have been given to individuals during their lifespan, have had wide range of diversity. However, every child may be various from others they have had many similarity. So to be honest, a good parent not only should have lots of characteristics such as understanding or considerable ones, but also they have to be aware of the differences between periods of human’s age in order to bring them up according to it. Moreover, human-beings would obtain this knowledge to know how to raise a baby by growing up. So the main principal of being a good parent would be their consciousness and awareness to all the aspects of a child’s life.

In conclusion, not every person has had the eligibility to be an understanding partner and parent. Therefore, in my opinion, teaching every student how to be an excellent one, is an inane task. So as a result, a good parent has had many skills which were mentioned in this essay.