Some people think living in big cities is bad for people s health To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is common belief that some people living in metropolitan cities brings negative effects to people's health. However i firmly believe that these perceptions are not true. And this essay will adress the reasons for my view as follow.

Firstly,there are several benefits when living in big cites.One of the major advantages is providing many fitness centres, where city dwellers can excercise on a regular basis with modern equipments. As an instance, parks can be used not only for recreational activities but also for workout purposes. Therefore, reducing the ratio of obedience and decrease health's issues. Besides, there are also wide range of foods to fit with one's diet plan. Secondly, hospitals in cities have more professional services than those in villages.These might be extravagant because of high-quality machine that imported from abroad but can diagnose a person's illness correctly.

Apart from the practical concerns expressed above, with the help of psychologists and net-work access, city residents can ameliorate their sate of mind by attending to therapy 2 times a week or getting advice from the internet so an introvert person don't have to meet his therapist.Likewise, being mental unstable is no longer an issue to many people because anyone will be able to get help by a professional.In the past few decades, the proportion of depressed adolescents drop instantly as well as the percentage of suicide while those in villages rise substantially.

To encapsulate, I completely disagree with the idea of relocating to cities is bad for people's health.