Some people think that men and women have different qualities which is a why men are suitable for some type of job and women for different type of jobs . Do agree or disagree?

Gone are the days when women were considered to be the weaker member of the society. Presently, in the air of modernization, the male dominating society is now turning into an egalitarian society. Some civilians are of the opinion that suitability of distinct jobs depend on the calibre of both the genders. Here, I would like to discord with the given statement firmly.

A bunch of points can be mentioned to substantiate my opinion. To commence with, in patriarchal society, women were supposed to be in home boundries in order to perform household responsibilities but nowadays, they prove themselves by showing their exceptional flair in every field like politics, science, education and health. Moreover, as inflation is on the nerves of the people in this contemporary epoch. Therefore, everyone is engaged in white colour jobs where women rub shoulder with the man for the purpose of earning two square meal. It is apparently seen that, there is no place for discrimination between two genders in working sector on account of potential.

Probing ahead, a revolution is seen in taste of a men as a begin their attentiveness in stitching, cooking and fashion which were only performed by women in early times. Besides this, men who are living abroad for different purposes, manage their household chores themselves. So, we can conclude that both men and women are equal potential to perform similar type of activity and perception of people in this statement do not occur any position in this equalitarian society.

To recapitulate, God bless both the genders with equal empowerment. Therefore, it is a good fortune that the difference between men and women is diappearing in this globalisation world.