Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, this is an interesting topic to be discussed that man and women according to their qualities fit at different positions at work.

I somehow agree to this statement that their are some certain jobs that are suitable for men not for women and vice-versa.

In accordance with this statement I would say like for example in Traditional time, men used to work to feed his family and provide all basic needs to his family. He is like a breadfidder to his family. He used to work day and night in order to fulfill all the necessities of his family. Men is the only person who works to earn some money whereas women were homemakers to take care of the house and family.

But, like if we compare old time with the current time it is not possible for the men to work alone in this high budget market. As time passes, needs of the people and standard of living also increases, so as to meet these raising demands along with men women also works.

They do their jobs according to their qualities that best suits them, for example if a women has good communication skills she can work as a Receptionist, or if she is good at new fashion trends, then Fashion Designing could be the best women for her.

So, in this way their are plathora of jobs that are available that women can opt for according to her qualities. Whereas if we see the side of men their are also plenty of jobs available that he can chose according to his qualities and career like Engineer, Doctor, Builder etc..

So in the last, I would say that according to someone's qualities and capabilities they can chose their jobs that best suits them.