Some people think that in the modern society individuals are becoming more dependant on each other . While, other say that individuals are becoming more independent of each other . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few masses believe that people are independent each other .However, Other assert that in this modern world individuals are dependant on each other. Whereas, this easy will discuss both views in following pharagraph.

To embark with, there are Manifold points to shore up my views. First and foremost, the existence of electric household devices because technology is increaseing day by day and many gadgets lunch in everyday namely computer ,washing machine and microwave so on. They do not need to take help from other person in household work . All work they can do with the help of technology . However, in earlier days due to lack of technology people had to take help from other person . Secondly, in this modern era ,children have optimum opportunity to make their career because learner choose only that field in which they are best so if they choosing field according to interest so they do not need other person because they have already related to their field . They give best their towards their work

Nevertheless, undoubtedly , there are many work in which really hard for single person so that they need to take help to compulsory their work . For example, in restaurant ,house maid and office in this field workers are needed this is because single person can not handle their whole situation they have to work with their employ to fulfil their desire . Furthermore, inflation is also chief reason behind this dependence because of some masses have do not money to fulfill basic needs they have to dependant on other person so that easily do their work without face any financially problems.

To sum up , in this era ,people are becoming more independent . Thus, dependence is better than independence because where people depend on other they get great idea towards their problems and will not face any problems.