Some people think that the modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays it is possible to move creatures from their natural habitat at sea and have them relocated to amusement parks for the purpose of peoples’ recreation. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s world aquatic animals draw human attention and people are using them for various purposes. While moving under water animals to recreational centers offers some benefits, there are a few drawbacks worth considering.

There are three main reasons why transferring ocean creatures to the amusement parks seems logical and useful. Firstly, it provides individuals with the chance of getting familiar with a wide range of these kinds of animals because the majority of people are not able to see ocean creatures in the original places. Secondly, a plenty of citizens consider watching these creatures closely as a hobby. Because of this, a number of careers are created and it would be a source of income. Finally, it plays a significant role in science developments as scientists will be able to monitor and search about ocean creatures. As a result, scientists will possibly find new things that contribute to protecting those animals that are in danger of extinction.

On the other hand, some downsides could be noted. Initially, the ecosystem of the ocean is probably faced with a number of problems when moving a great deal of ocean creatures to other places. Because those in danger of extinction will be killed by human. In addition, it is not moral to use animals for the purpose of recreational sources for people. Finally, these kinds of creatures should not be used for experiment. Mainly because they will be annoyed by moving or touching by human.

In conclusion, it is necessary to weigh the benefits against the drawbacks before coming to a decision as to whether ocean animals should be replaced in recreational centers or not. In my opinion, we have to let them live in their natural habitats no matter what. (290 words).