some people think that money is one of the essential factors in promoting happiness.

Do you think people can be happy without money.

what other factors contribute towards happiness.

Some people think that money as a vital factor to measure happiness, but in my view, to some extent money is essential factor, however, other factors also play lead role as money on creating happiness.

To begin, the most important factor contributing to individual happiness is healthy, loving and happy family. Our society is real example of, despite of having enough wealth some people cannot get care and love of family. Divorce rate is always high in rich people society than others. For example, many research has revealed, depression is common among the rich family due to broken family and business tension. It is also revealed that, people from developing country are more happier than from developed country, which proof money cannot buy happiness. As a time flies, each individuals can get chance to earn million but cannot get change to live with family again.

Secondly, apart from family, inner peace and job satisfaction are other factors which analyze the level of happiness in people. Such as, many people have certain goal in their life and after achieving those goal how they feel is the real happiness. For intense, many doctors are doing volunteering job at many underdeveloped country , they many earn little but the reward of helping people and doing their job they are good at brings happiness in itself. Likewise, one scientist spend his entire life in research, after many years hard work generating new formula is thousand fold happiness than earning more money. So for many people who are passionate in their dream job satisfaction and inner peace bring more happiness than earning more money.

In sum up, money is also essential factor for each individual’s life but alone money cannot bring happiness , hence, people also need satisfaction and peace of mind to feel real happiness.