Some people think that movies should be based on social stigma while others believe that it should be based on real life heros. Discuss both views and opinion.

Movies inspire us, challenge our assumption,change our views, sometimes break our heart to left our soul, and yes teach us life lesson.Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever.For instance the given topic asserts that shoud the movie are totally deals in these days on : socal stigma or real life heros? Through the essay, I shall explore the dimensions of the topic through examples and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

On the one side, there is a group of people who believe that more movies based on the social stigma. It is a process by which the reactions of others spoils normal identity. They strengthen their view by claiming that some movies shows the physical disabilities of a person, he or she can be deaf, dumb and have some other problems. They face a pleathora of impediments in a society, and few are taunting them but they still calm and get a suceess well in their life. The main reason for believing this, the discrimination among the masses for instance, skin colour and there are lot of restrictions on them such as they do not use washrooms and talk with other people. Furthermore , relegion is the other reason in which most of the movies showcases where one person cannot enter the temple and places of the others relegions as well as eat together them.

Contary to this, it is believed by few that real life heros sets a good epitome in industry because the stories are related to their life style and struggle So, they are more inspirational movies.

There are umpteen movies that presents the biopick of a person. To exemplify, a biography film on Harjeet singh, who is a indian professional field hockey player realeases on may 2018 named as a 'Harjeeta', and this movie

revealed that he belongs to a poor family, due to a family issues he could not bought a hockey at that time but in reality his competitive spirit made him a renowned player of a international team.So, this movie ignites the full of encouragement and creativity in youth.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options, I believe that there is a no single conclusion still, I take this an effective clap require the use of hands.So, both types of movies have own importance and equal share in cinema industry because these always represent the daily issues as well as real stories of a person that are common and motivational.