Polygamy has lead to massive divorce rate around the globe. Give possible solution and discuss the reasons behind the issue?

Polygamy is the practice or custom of having more than one wife or husband at the same time.It is undoubtedly the case that is the major culprit of growing the ratio of

divorce rate throughout the world:polygamy? In this essay, I will examine the the possible reasons for trend and suggest some of the proactive measures that authorities could implement to eradicate the the problem of polygamy.

The first step is to understand why this is happening? The first and foremost reason is the misunderstanding between the two person in their realtionship regarding to behaviour: way of talking and living. There is a one option has to do counselling among the people because marriage is a blend of two individuals. They should sort out their minor problems with full of trust instead of getting divorce from each other.

One of the courses of this could be the few

communities do marrige in their own community despite of education as well as living status. Apart from that, the parental peer pressure is the main reason when the marriage is done without the choice of person with whom he or she should do marriage? It would be also possible to make the stringent laws by the governing bodies against it. The best epitome of this problem is India in which the polygamy is a taboo as well as restriction of second marriage without taking a divorce from the partner.

In a nutshell, there are variety of different factors that have led to make the problem worse while it may be possible to find a complete solution of this, this could probably be solved by making strict rules and regulations by government to vanish the issue of polygamy and create awareness among the masses.