some people think newspaper is the most effective way to obtain the latest information because it has more influence than other forms of media.

In comparing to other media forms, newspaper will render more impact than others. This issue is believed by several people who believed that one of the best ways to derive the newest information is by reading newspaper. In my perspective, the better way to receive the recent information is not only by reading newspaper but also by using other media forms. This essay will explain further information about my perspectives.

First and foremost, another media form that is able to make people acquiring the latest information is by having gadget. In this modern era, gadget is one of the primary necessities for people. Moreover, it has countless functions which are capable of helping people to finish their various activities such as assisting people to derive several new knowledges which they need and additionally, aiding people connected to their relatives or other people.

Second but not less crucial is television, it is one of the other media forms which are capable of helping people to derive countless news. In particular, the people who frequently watch television were able to receive various intelligences by watching news and films on television.

Even though, there are other media forms which can aid people to get overwhelming knowledges, newspaper still has its own role to confer people countless . Typically, the people who are unable to use gadget and television.

Thus, I believe that newspaper, gadget and television have their own functions in order to give countless knowledges to people. By having all of these media forms, People are rapidly able to have the newest and recent fact about everything that happened in the world.