Some people think that newspapers are the best media to learn and get information from, while others believe that the Internet is a better source. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, technologies are growing faster with time. People are using new advanced technologies. Few folks consider that the newspaper and magazine are the best way to acquire information. And another side several believe that the internet is a better option for that. In this essay, I would debate on the above two disparate ideology and the end of that I'll give my opinion.

There are lots of benefits of reading newspapers, magazines like you can improve reading skill as well as grammar, vocabularies. Other benefits, we can correction in language. Having breaking time, an employee can relax and enjoy their free time in the cafeteria with newspapers and magazines. We cannot get any emergency news by the press. Some of the newspaper companies are working by a political party. That’s newspaper always shows to true news about this party. For instance, recently activated incident in Pulwama our 44 CRPF soldiers was murder by a terrorist. The local Gujarati newspaper Gujarat Samachar which written headline was cowardly of 56 inches chest: a terrorist is openly walking: 44 Jawan martyr.

People gets high-speed internet with cheaper and without any difficulty as well as sustainable. Because of that, they can easily watch the news on YouTube, news websites, social media, and any other platforms. You can hear the news as soon as the incident happens. For example, the terrorist attack on the world trade center in the USA by the Taliban. That news were spread in within few minutes overall world. On YouTube people could also find older news related to their preference like sports, political news, social, laws, entertainment, business and many more.

In conclusion, after the discussion on both views my opinion that the internet is more suitable for getting a piece of information about any event.