Nowadays, children mostly spend time playing computer games rather than sport. What are the reasons for this? It is a positive or negative development.

Nowadays, people are live in stressful life so they are remove all stress from mind by playing computer games and outdoor games. but some children and youngsters are spend more time for it so today i am discuss about this problem's reason and its negative effects.

In present time, population are increase day by day for that requires more land for build a houses and business offices so shortage of land for playground. That’s reason children are play video games. Second intention that money bait, all the parents are running for money so they do not spend time for children. Now all software companies are making high-resolution games, funny characters, give new challenging mission, good graphics, better quality this things attract the children.so this intention children are always played with computer and mobile game.

This is negative development like they can't concentrate in study because of that spoiled their career. if the children are playing outside, it helps them to catch different features like leadership skills, team spirit and many more. Major impact on their brain so they can't communicate between parent and relatives. All the day they are thinking about games and its mission. Other great impact on health is eyes.it do fewer works properly.

In conclusion, scarcity of land as well as busy schedule of parents are pivotal reasons that modern generation spend most of their time playing virtual games. Furthermore, it is recommends that government should take initiatives to encourage children to play outdoor sports.