Some people think that Olympic games are exciting event that brings other nations together. Others say Olympics are expensive and waste of money that would be better spent on other things.

Discuss both these points of view and give your own opinion.

Actually some people's opinion related to Olympic games are engrossing occurence that makes majority of nations together. Other people rely on considerably opposite this facts this is why Olympic games demand pothera money and it is clear that government could spend money for other necessary things.

In my mind, this essay fully agree this point which games is the important our counrty's proud in reason it is become plenty of popularity to country. Therefore authority prefer this condition that development of Olympic games in the world .

An good example, nowadays, there are a lot of games in the world and futbol and tennis, box and basketball is the certainly might organise so much and Their winners is took prize by government special ones.

On the other facts, some people think about country's requirements and in my opinion is basically true facts however is thought drammatically enough an example, day by day,

Transport is improving and it invovles buses' increasing and improving ways condition.

Radically, different international games probably open to combine with other nation for this reason participants travelling around the world and take part in various games and it is opportunity know other nations culture and become many usefulness.

To sum up, Olympic games actually is important events in the world and it is increase only become popularity and really make chances in common with other counrties.