Some people think that online courses will soon replace traditional courses thanks to the benefits it brings about. While other claim that traditional courses cannot be replaced. Discuss both views and give your opinion

On the other side of the argument, despite undeniable advantages of online courses, there remains some detriment. First and foremost, online courses learner can hardly have an opportunity for face-to-face interaction. Communication is mostly via emails, chat rooms or discussion group but they barely have an offline meeting. Take ThinkBinder as a salient example, people can access the website regardless of time or location but they never have a chance to gather. Another point worth considering is that the technology cost and scheduling. Much money will be spent for software programs or Internet connection fee and additional for high-speed Internet in order to have the best experience of online learning. Learners will have to wait until the next day for response of the instructor if they study in the night. Last but not least, learning online courses lacks proper guidance. Guidance is the one showing us what to study and how to study. Therefore, there exists inability of concentrating what and how to study.