some people think that the only way to have success in a business is to have a unique product.

what factors,do you think,influence the success of a company?

It is believed by some that the most effective way to be successful in business is to own a unique product.There are many factors that contribute to the success of a company such as advertising and the quality of the products.

firstly, one of the main ways to create a successful business is through using marketing and promotion.This is due to the fact that advertising can raise brand awareness and introduce consumers about the type of the products that they have and what are the services that they offer.Furthermore, advertising can be used to remind customers of the products that are available and what new products will be released in the future.

secondly, the quality of the products can have a crucial role in the success of a company.This is because many customers are very careful in using a product and if a product does not have the quality that they aim for, then they will switch to another brand that cares about their customers satisfaction and ensures that they receive the level of quality that they require, and this will create customer loyalty for the particular brand.Furthermore, the company must maintain the quality of the products they offer in order to keep the credibility that they have among consumers.

In conclusion, a business can flourish by advertising for their products and by delivering products that live up to the customers expectations.