Some people think that parents have the greatest influence on their child's academic development. While other think that a child's teacher has more influence. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Child is another form of god that i can say which can easily mould in any shape whichever we want. Few folks uphold that parents have more impact on child's development in academic way. While others on the view that teacher has more influence on child than the parents have. It is essential to look at both points before forming an amazing opinion.

Parents are producer of their children so they have some impact on child's academic curriculum. First and foremost, parents are born given of their child so they pass more time than anyone with their love once. To next, parents can give better civilisation to their children than others. They can teach moral values of life as well as school knowledge. Finally, they can help their children throughout academic way. For instance, they can help their children in homework also after they come home because duty of teachers are limited within the school only.

On the other hand, teachers are second guardians after parents that we can conclude. Firstly, teachers have best knowledge about books and related to that owing to that they can provide better academic source than anyone. Secondly, teachers know the ability of each student mostly so they try to built future of that student particularly that way. Lastly, every children's parents have sufficient knowledge about their academic purpose is not necessary so as a consequence teachers are essential for development of child.

In my opinion both have equal importance in child's life parents as well as teachers.

To sum up, parents can develop their child by giving them moral value of life type education while teachers influence in academic way on child. Both are essential and have strong bond with child.