some people think parents should read or tell stories to children. other think parent needn't do that as children can read books or watch TV, movies by themselves. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most parents globally have made lots of effort researching to nurture their children’s creativity and knowledge. Although there are lots of conflicting interpretations, this essay will determine the suitable approach for the children in both given arguments.

There are some negative effects on less parental time consumption such as reading books to children and childhood development. First, by choosing a variety of books, which is suitable for people under 12 ages, parents can easily censor the number of content stories before tell to children. In fact, since children who are not efficient cognition, censorship would bring suitable content for children's brain, especially kids in developing stage, which increases children’s cognition. Furthermore, the parents’ role should be defined in the early part of a child’s development, which ensures their child’s cognition. For instance, Vietnamese always educate details for children, which is missions not only their educational institutions but also their families.

The opponent of education may argue that it is too easy for developing children, they have to practice deciding or doing everything which occur in their life, such as watch television, films or read the various books. However, this is not the best suggestion by experts. Children do not know what is the good or bad things, which lead to misunderstand. For example, since watchdogs cannot analyse a range of programs in YouTube or social networking sites, resulting in bad effects to children’s mind, which make distort intellectual ability.

In conclusion, an increasing number of modern country today would not avoid quickly developing children, which compares with several generations ago. Parents can help their kids who live in safety environment more.