Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

it is essential that children should learn to be a nice person since they were kids. While there are those who believe that parents are the best instructors for their children, many people argue that the little need to study at school.

On the one hand, there is a school of thought who agrees that parents ought to teach their children how to be a responsible person. The first reason is the little are in need of instruction since they were small. As most parents stay with their offspring during their childhood, they can teach their children to do something contributing to the society. For instance, a three-year old kid is able to throw waste paper into a garbage can by their parents' instruction. Everything that kids learn when they were small will be an asset when they grow up. The second justification is that parents are good models for their offspring. parents are mature adults who have a lot of life experience, so they can give their children useful advice. As a consequence, children can gain a lot of knowledge about the society.

On the other hand, I side with those who are in favour of the opinion that it is important for the young to study how to be a good person. Firstly, at school, students learn both knowledge and moral lessons. As a result, students are provided with an all-round education. In addition, teachers are educated to teach the little, so they have effective way to train their students. Another justification is school is a miniature society, as children have chances to deal with problems confronted by other people. they are instructed how to solve the issues by their teachers. As a result, they tend to be calm when addressing problems as adults.

In conclusion, there are those who agrees that parent's teaching is the most important for the children, I personally believe that learing at school is better.