Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Othera, However, believe that school is the place to learn this

Discuss both view and give your own opinon

it is sometimes argued that becoming good citizens is the result of improving skills in school. While many people suppose that children would be studied much knowledge from their family. From my perspective, I think that educating in-home would be much better

On the one hand, There are a variety of reasons why schools would educate well children. Firstly, children would be studied plenty of skills such as teamwork, presentation... Secondly, they can have a wide circle of acquaintances with friends, partners...So children can develop personal skills to help society. However, In school teachers have to teach a large number of children, so many children will not be taken care by their children. it is very easy to fall social evils or playing video games.

On the other hand, I think parents will bring good things for children. Everyone says that parents are the first schools and when children are little, they are educated basic skills like implementing the right law, take their responsibility, respect, obedience. For example, my uncle’s daughter is studying 5th class but she respects the elderly people. From parent teach these skills which she must inculcate. In addition, parents would give advice about supporting children to become better. For instance, From 6 ages to 15 ages, This is the process of children’s sense, many children have disadvantage activities like playing truant, playing video games….So, the family will play importantly a role in educating their children by forbidding and monitoring

In conclusion, Although improving at home and school are advantageous in their way. it seems to me that will be better if children receive assistance from their parent