Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, believe that school is the place to learn this.

There are split opinion regarding development of the toddler. Some believed that parents should educate their kid to be a well-being towards the public. While another group of thinkers support that school is the best platform for learn this. However, both has it's own pros and cons. Therefore before commenting on my decision, both the viewpoint would be discussed.

Examining the former view,the primary argument supporters would put forward is guardian should teach their children to be a well discipline, this is because youngster can be a good person by learning discipline from their parents. Children always obey their mother and father, and they easily get knowledge from them. Also, individual have their responsibility to learn good manner and respect for other community. Parents are not only source for learning such things, but guardian can play a effective role in peoples life.

However, once a child goes to a school, teacher also play a vital role. In order to be a good person, at school children will experience working and living with people from a different backgrounds of wider society. This experience not only teach them how to co-operate with each other, but also inspired how to contribute to the life of their community.

To conclude, to be a valuable member of any community is not like learning a simple skills. It is something that an individual goes on learning through life and it is the responsibility of every member of society, for helping the younger generation to become active and able person of society.