Some people that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation.

Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

The some individual group think that accept the unpreferable choices in the particular situation, while other think that improve for creating the better situation. In my opinion, it is good for people to improve their ability and creates the choiceable environment.

There are some social and technical problems available for diverting the people into this situation. In the socially, the major number of people living in society having negative approach. Nowadays, people having too much pressure regarding family and working environment for that people have to accept unpreferable duty or job. Also, unemployment affect the people to work into the unpreferable environment. However, people have to accept bad situation sometime to achieve something actually they wanted.

On the other hand, improvement is best way to be successful person rather than just stick with one position. It is important to update yourself with the new technology and lifestyle. It will help us to be smarter towards the works and knowledge. As per my opinion, people could learn sone extra skills for creating a good future and it will help to achived preferred situation. Furthermore, people have to do research for reason behind their unsatisfaction and failure.

In the end, it is not fair to think that people have to sacrifies their choices, while it can be improve by doing some extra efforts.