Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society Others however believe that school is the place to learn this Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Children plays an important role in society. Some people think young one learn good behaviour from parents but others prefer that school is a good platform to learn this. I will discussed my opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, there are many things that kinders learn from caretaker. The major thing is good behaviour. All guardins always tried to teach good behaviour because if any kinder talk with people in best manner so, they can be able to a best member of society. A survey conducted in 2015 and government find 80% children learn manners to guardians. In addition, in childhood the new born mind work sharply and caught anything very easily so, the caretaker tried to give best knowledge to little one and it become to be a good member of the public.

On the other hand, school is very cruical to students. In schools teachers also tech good knowledge to students like our enviroment because if students learn this things in schools so, they can work for their society. Moreover, schools give best education, because schools hire knowledgable tutor for youngester so, the adults get job in future, if new born take best education.

In conclusion, young boy take good technique from parents but educator also play a cruical role in new born life so, i think guardians should be educate children to be a fine arms of the public.