Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society Others however believe that school is the place to learn this Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Good communication skill and good behaviour plays an important role in community. Few masses believe that guardian ought to teach kinder how to be good members of society, whereas other individuals think school is the place to became good members of civilization. I will discussed both views and my opinion in the ensuring paragraphs.

To commence with, the former argument is that childrens should teach by their parents because guardians is the first teacher of kinders. All parents want that their children become good person, so they teach good way their childrens. A survey conducted by social worker and observed that in the world 80% children has a good members of society because they teach by their parents. In addition, children spend mostly time with parents so they easily gain good thinks for their parents. A study reveal that in the world those children teach by their parents they become good member of community as compare to those children learn in school.

On the other hand, in school children learn how to cooperate with other and how to share thing. A survey conduct by authority and observed that the in the world 85% kinders become good member of community because they learn in school. A part from that in school teachers know how to teach children because they have a lot of knowledge and they are educated person so they easily teach kinders and help to become a good member of society.

In conclusion, children teach by their parents is better rather than in they learn in school because in children life first tutor is their caretaker and they mostly spend time with guardians.