some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Other, however, believe that school is the palace to learn this.

As society has developed , there are different opinions about they ways to teach children so that they can contributes their part and become good members of society. Some people think that parents should be leading from the front but other people think that school are the best place for teaching children. However, in my point of view parents should consider this as their reponsibility instead of relying on the school to do this job.

On one hand, parents are the first teacher and home is the first school where children are taught life lessons.chidren learn about love, empathy, kindness and socially acceptable behaviour at home. In addition, chidren should also be taught about social responsibilitie, helping the needy people of the community such as the poor, the elderly,... moreover because of knowing their kids the most so parents are able to teach their kids easily and effectively.

On the other hand, school are place where chidren are taught skill on various subjects that help them to be self- reliant and that will be useful for them in the future. this will also empower them to contribite towards society by using their skill.For examble, educated chidren may help to teach the illiterate members the alphabets, how to read and write,..Thus i believe that, home is the best place to teach chidren and parents are the excellent teachers in raising their kids.Obviously, when chidren get such education skills they will become a helpful members in the future.

In conclusion, home and parents are the most effective method in teaching chidren to be good member of society and also at school than at school.