Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

climate transition preresent a major threat to life on Earth. Some people argued that we can seek an another solution to live with climate change phenomenon instead of preventing the variations of the climate. In my point of view i completely disagree with this opinion, i believe that we have time to tackle this issue and reduce the the impact of climate change.

The goverment and individual have responsibilitis to stop this phenomenon. In term of goverment, they could impose laws to limit carbon dioxide emissions which causes global warming or they could enact laws to severely punish individuals who pollute the enviroment such as littering or deforestion. moreover broadcashting every day about eniroment issue and an importance of enviroment to humnan life. For example, goverment could impose green taxes won driver, airplane, companies,.. and use the fine in renwewable energy resources from solar, wind or water power. In term of individuals, first of all every individual must be aware of protecting the enviroment and say no to enviroment pollution. In order to make it happen, it needs to be put into practice. we can use public transport or bicycles. conducting tree planting campaigns to reduce vacant land. moreover in every family should teach children knowledge about the enviroment and how to protect the enviroment that helps chidren have a sense of protecting the enviroment from a young.

There would be severe result if whe choose to live with climate change. The ice at the poles would melt quickly that leads to flood which is also causes of disease outbreaks accompanied by famine as well as homelessness and poverty. for instand people who are living in low-lying areas and do not have any safeguard could face problems lije flood or scarcity.

In conclution,i strongly disagree with living with climate change and preventing climate change is the best way.