Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society Others however believe that school is the place to learn this Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is thought that next generation should be educated how to behave well in social situations,

whereas other people argue that kids are teached information and learnt basic skills about life

through school. In my opinion, I think that the responsibility of teaching children cannot be parents alone.

On the one hand, a good member in any communities need to know, and obey the rules of

each community. Thus, educating children to understand the need to obey rules and respect other always commence in the home and is thought to be the responsibility of parents. They will teach their children know how to behave with their relatives and other people, what is important in life, and their role in the world. In addition, parents should to be a good example to their children, because children usually mimic their parents about behaviour, speech.

On the other hand, learning to understand and share the value system of a whole society cannot be teach at home. When a child goes to school, he or she can have an opportunity to communicate and integrate with a wider community where teachers and peers will have as much influence as child's their parents do at home. Moreover, at school's environment, children will talk with people who come from other backgrounds from the wider society. This experience can educate them how to co-operate with each individual and how to contribute to the life of their community..

In conclusion, educating from parents plays a crucial role in making kids becoming a good and

useful person for community and life but it need to be combined with teaching in education environment. This should be the responsibility of every member of a society not only children's parents.