Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society. Other, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In general, children are sensitive in their childhood and they spend most of the time with their parents. Children will follow the footsteps of their parents, however, once they start attending a school and they will start learning some teachers and Friends. Parents are the first person who will be teaching more than their teachers although teachers will be teaching how to read the right and so many things in a real society and both of them have equal importance in their life. On the one hand, there are parents they will teach basic things in everyday life which is a very important in their first steps and they will be following the same thing throughout their life.

On one hand, there are parents, we will see each basic things in everyday life which is very important in their first stape and they will be following the same thing throughout their life. At home, the environment should be peace and quiet so that they will grow up in a healthy atmosphere. For instance, if the parents maintain peace and love inside the home then children will be loving and caring in their life and will become a good member of the society.

On the other hand, even in the school so they will be polite and well-behaved is they are taught and grown ups in are healthy environment with their friends and teachers. However, in school, I think bad or unkind pupils or teachers always sit in. Hello, children should be strong because all depends on themselves.

As a whole, parents and teachers possess equal roles to make child a better citizen of society. It is very difficult to choose one particular person because both have an equal role in teaching them about good and bad for them and how to be a good member of society.