Some people think paying taxes is big enough contribution to their society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxes.

People have different views about paying taxes. Some believe that paying taxes is the sole responsibility of citizens, while others believe that citizens have other obligations in addition to paying taxes. In my opinion, I believe that people’s obligations society are more significant than just paying taxes.

On the other hand, some people think that only paying taxes is their main duty to society. It is clear that the taxes paid by citizen constitute the main budget of state and this money is essential in society. Most of these taxes are spent on road repairs, education, health care and workers’ salaries. In other words, the money collected from society is used for their own convenience and this shows the important of taxes.

On the other hand, other people think people have not only a tax obligation, but many other obligations as well. Citizens have many responsibilities. One of which is the preservation of historical monuments and this is also enshrined in the constitutions of many states. In addition, people should also protect the environment because human begins have a great influence on the protection of nature. Because the main factor in the pollution of nature is humans.

In conclusion, people’s obligations to society are not only to pay taxes, they also have other vital compulsion.