Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to their society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxes.

Some people say that they have contributed enough to their country while the others stand against this idea and believe, there are more crucial responsibilities for residents of a country than just paying their taxes. I personally believe people can do more than just paying part of their revenoue to the government.

The most important aspect of a country is its economy. Wealthy countries have showned to be more developed than the poor ones. This may explain why so many people get this idea that they only need to support their country financially so their country can use and invest their money in more crucial and demanding areas.

Yet there are other groups of people who take issue with this belief and they strongly suggest that people can contribute to their society in many more effective ways. They believe that individuals are the driving force of a community's growth and they should be seen more than a tax paying machine. For instance, people themselves can help the government in order to preserve the environment by producing less sewage or they can use public transportation to contribute to the conservation of ari rather than being indifferent to these affairs and having this assumption that the only one who is incharge of a better air quality is the government and they can't play a role.

To conclude, it may seem that a financial contribution to our country is very crucial in order to have a more advanced country. However, members of a society can help their government in other aspects as they are the real power of a country. Therefore, people in their society must be more productive than that.