In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and internet access.

It is true that a proper education is still out of reach for the children born in rural parts of developing countries. Many people suggest that building more schools and sending teachers to these areas is merely enough, while the others aver providing computers and internet connection could solve the issue. In my personal view, the latter seems more feasible.

On one hand, teachers and schools are an indispensable part of an education setting and they play an essential role in children's education. Firstly, schools serve a number of purposes than providing places for classes. More importantly, schools also function as meeting places for students to learn the importance of socializing and collaborating with their peers. Secondly, children living in remote areas may have been deprived of being properly taught the fundamental of many courses in the first place. Hence, these children are unlikely to be able to study by themselves effectively. In other words, teachers are required to assess these students in order to find their deficiencies and help them to solve their problems.

On the other hand, supplying rural students with computers and access to the Internet can simply give them a chance to pursue study programmes despite the fact that these students are living in distant areas. They can find many online courses and online classes on the Internet and even can get in touch with teachers and tutors through, the Internet primitive communication tool, emails. This idea, also, seems more feasible than sending teachers and building more schools in remote regions.

To conclude, there is no argue that a prosperous educational system needs teachers and schools, but the provision of computers and Internet access seems to be a better option to make education accessible in rural communities.