Some people think that paying taxes is enough to contribute to the society other argue that being citizen involves more responsibilities Discuss what is your opinion

There is no denying the fact that citizen people more responsibility in living life. Therefore, it is argued issue whether paying fees is more to distribute to the civilization, while on the contrary side that being a resident tremendously duties. I agree with this statement and I will explain my perspective views and opine in the related to upcoming paragraphs.

Commencing with the most salient reason why citizen people have more duties. Owing to they do not spend paying society tax, becomes the reason for conflict among them; Moreover, they are faced many difficult situations in life as, not only paying taxes but also they are serving apartment bills viz, electronic bills, water bills and household basic expenditure. Ergo, becoming in life more impossible condition, instead of they feel exhaustion.

Another worth considering reason is that citizen masses implicate more obligations by receiving money. However, people neither can compete for household expenditure nor concentrate adequately on children studies. Whereas, nowadays they faced inflation in regular life, due to they are not earning more money in the world, since they are not found any occupation. In fact that despite coming in dispersion condition in today time. For example, they are enough to need to job in living life for perfect basic need who should regular life as well as for dispute society bill.

To sum up, despite the heavier condition by paying societies tax. In my perspective, our government should be start enormous business in every country, so every educates people to achieve occupation in the modern era.