Some people think that people moving to a new country should accept new culture in the foreign country rather than living as a separate minority group with different lifestyles.do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, living in another countries for personal purposes has become more popular. While many people think that people, who leave in the foreign country they should accept new culture rather than leaving in the minority group with various lifestyles in that nation, other people do not agree with the given statement, this essay will discuss why people that accepting new culture is not beneficial in another countries and why i strongly agree with the given statement, all the explanations described in the fallowing paragraphs.

Accepting methods of a different culture, while people live in the foreign country is not beneficial. To embarks with, if people come from some traditional places, they found very uncomfortable in new places because of food habits, lifestyle, and dressing styles. My friend Rakesh for example, who comes from Punjab, so he wear their traditional cap (paghdi) all the time. When he moved to UAE for a job, which is different from India. He found so many types of difficulties in country’s lifestyles and food. That was a reason for he had homesickness and decided to made a group of sikh community in Dubai in 2019. Therefore, these type of evidence proves that sometimes people found so many obstacles in terms of accepting a new culture, which is draw attention of many humans.

On the other hand, when people accepted a new traditional methods of a particular country, they live their life easily. It gives more information of festivals, its lifestyles, and many more, which is helpful in growing as a person and become more experienced than ever before. For example, many students started to celebrating various festivals, while they were studying in Canada, which was a result of the survey by the university of Gujarat in 2020. Indeed, despite having ideas about a culture, people will be feel new and unfamiliar things in their life , which makes them a better citizen too.

To conclude, although leaving in minority groups reduce chances of homesickness, accepting a new culture gives more positive impacts than it, people become more knowledgeable about other festivals and traditions. In my words, I strongly agrees with the given idea because it creates many possibilities for learning and beneficial outcomes for people.