Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get

a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs

Making progress is a long-term process that need some essential requirements and often associated with hardworking. Although some people believe trying a diversity range of job increase the chance of success, but I think keep doing in a one path result in sustainable satisfaction.

First of all, it should be stuck in the mind that there is not any unique definition for satisfaction, but referring to a common definition, there are some features such as setting goals and achieving them, certain level of career advancement, affordability to buy whatever needed. Starting a job and continuing it is considered as a best way to achieve goals and making progress. Besides, taking some professional training and continue development results in thrive. One of the main requirement for promotion and taking higher position is continuous development which lead to taking higher level of responsibilities.

On the other hand, there is a solid connection between the amount of salary and satisfaction feelings. When people excel in their job, their income would increase significantly. After a while, because of adequate experience and reputation, people can manage their time and reduce the amount of working hours and making more free time to do recreation activities.

It is noteworthy to say that according to plenty of psychological research, it seems that those people who are not able to do an activity for a long time and prefer to change their path, do not have a strong character to face with all difficulties and challenges. In fact, this group of people, can hardly find satisfaction.

Taking everything into consideration, it seems that keep doing in a particular profession result in more progress which is associated with a great satisfaction feeling.