Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change their jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that individuals settling down with a permanent career soon seem to

experience further satisfaction in their work than social members regularly altering

their employment. However, from my standpoint, both these options could bestow

comparable feelings of fulfillment.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that numerous people who can opt for a job early

and maintain it may reap pleasure in their work. When realizing the job they have

a craving for earlier in their life and might land this kind of job, individuals are likely

to grasp privileges to expose the majority of their aptitudes, skills and their expertise

on their work. As a result, it is easy for them to achieve progress in their career and

receive a high salary which may satisfy their requirements for entertainment or

education. It is unquestionable that these appear to help create satisfactory with their

job.

Notwithstanding, it is my conviction that individuals, who frequently hopping their

position, can be likewise content with their employment. The first explanation is that

when regularly changing their jobs, they may have multiple opportunities to

accumulate diverse majors, skills, and knowledge. Thus, they may step out of their

comfort zones in order to experience feelings of satisfaction. Another cause could

be that by virtue of regularly shifting their employment, social workers are likely to

find the most appropriate position with their personal competences and aspiration.

Hence, it would seem that job hoppers can also achieve exaltation in working.

Overall, it is sensible to conclude that not only people making an early choice of work

and pursue it for their whole life but also individuals often changing their position can

equally get satisfactory in their career.