Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to have a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs To what extent do you agree or disagree

it is said that who pursue and continue with a particular career choice early in life are more likely to experience greater fulfilment in regards to their work than those who tend to switch jobs more regularly. In my opinion, career satisfactions is not determined by when someone chooses a career path or for how long someone pursues it. This essay will outline some important factors believed to be involved.

In the term of choosing and pursuing a career path in a long period of time can beneficial in several ways. Firstly, starting a career early can provide someone with a better financial situation later in life, and hence greater satisfaction. Furthermore, remaining a career path is able to enable employees to have more opportunitie to advance to the top of their chosen profession through promotion, which may also possibly lead to greater career fulfilment.

On the other hand, those who change jobs or career paths more regularly may experience many advantages.For example, some people's personalities are not suitable for long periods of time, and they may need to change different kind of jobs to prioritise satisfaction themselves.In addtion to this, it can be an overwhelming decission for young people without much real experience, and therefore exploring a range of fields early on may lead to finding a career that will be more suitable for them in the long term.

In conclusion, candidates who just express their characteristics when finding a job the most suitable and make them feel optimistic.And I also hold fast to the belief that pursuing a career path in a long term or challenging self in range of fields may lead to the best productivity and have a sense of job satisfaction later in life