Some people think that a person improves intellectual skills better when doing group activities To what extent do you agree Use specific details and examples to explain your view

There have been different views about the effects of marketing strategies on consumers. Some people hold that they bolster economic trading, while others assert that these prevalent employments seem to be ignored by customers. From my perspective, it seems to me that advertising still appears to have considerable influences on commercial exchange for reasons outlined below.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that numerous consumers nowadays have a tendency to pass over various forms of publication. Firstly, high frequency of advertisements on many platforms is likely to be the main reason for this phenomenon. To be specific, numerous websites today are commonly attached with advertising-oriented links and pop-ups, eclipsing the information and contents, which irritatingly interrupts online experience and are likely avoided by users. The second rationale involves customers being fed up with varied promoting methods utilized by companies. Apart from advertising programmes and posters, there have been many cases when individuals are called unexpectedly by tele-advertisers to introduce their goods at inappropriate moments.

However, I contend that advertisements still appear to be successful in generating sales, irrespective of their continuous growth and high-density appearances. The main reason is that consumer-oriented marketing in many businesses, from the food industry to the technological domain in particular, has a large-scale effect, owing to enthralling images. For example, it has been estimated that there will be at least hundreds of people interested in a product among millions of users encountering its compelling images, such as a happy moment with family, on commercial 30-second clips. The effect is even further exacerbated by the word of mouth since a good testimonial from an individual having experienced the item will likely attract others to try it out.

In conclusion, while people intentionally ignore advertisements due to their common appearances, it is true that marketing still massively succeeds in the economic chain.