Some people think that resources should be spent on protecting wild animals, while others think those would be better used for the human population.

Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, overpopulation makes more consequences that damage to the natural environment. Some individuals say that assets should be allocated to reserve animals in the wild. However, others believe that those would be used for humans. In this essay, I will analyze both points of view and explain why I think that people and authorities should protect animals.

To begin with, lots of individuals disagree to provide money for conserving animals. Firstly, more people say that money can decide their living conditions and solve a wide range of problems in social life. For instance, when they have lots of money, they can improve their lives, they can choose high-quality hospitals for their family, better schools for their children, and cover all living expenses such as electricity and water bills. Secondly, many people believe that there are many animals which are dangerous to human life and resources. For instance, the locusts swarm in East Africa, they attack and destroy all fields of humans. And a lot of pandemics appear from animals such as covid-19, Ebola,...

On the other hand, animals should be protected. As animals play an important impact in the ecosystem. Nowadays, plenty of animals have the highest ability to be extinct despite they could survive from prehistoric. If they are extinct, the ecosystem will be unbalanced and we will lose several rare animals. Moreover, a huge number of animals have more benefits for humans. For instance, more scientists invent lots of vaccines or medicines which experiment with animals before using them on humans.

In conclusion, animals are very crucial in the ecosystem. We should protect animals to protect humans too.