some people think that robots are important for human's future development. other think that robots have negative impact on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The effectiveness of having robots in future is debatable. Although, some people believes that, it is much more important to having this technology in today’s world, however, other do not. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence that shows really robots has negative impact on society?

Firstly, there are numerous benefits that mankind has due to robots but people are not aware about them. Organization which are working on the robots would explain the life of future with or without robots so that people get to know about several benefits. For example, there are several hotels and restaurant in the world, wherever, robots are playing the role of waiters. If the robots take place of humans, then society will get restless workers with the zero demand, only with the one-time investment.

Although, few people believe it will be beneficial for companies, but common man will suffer. Companies are ready to invest in robots so that they only need to pay one time. As we know already many countries facing the higher unemployment rate, even government don't able to provide the job to every single citizen of country. So, if robots will be in society then for sure job opportunities for mankind automatically decreased. All in all, I believe it could harm very badly to the society.

In conclusion, robots have known to be great achievement in contemporary era for human development, however it would affect to the society in the sector of job opportunities. So, having robots are both negative as well as positive impact on the society.