Some people think that robots are very important to human’s future development. Others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both opinions and give your personal view.

A segment of community opines that robots are immensely pivotal for the progression of mankind's future, while others contend that they leave detrimental ramifications on society as well as too much dangerous. I intend to delve both arguments and confer my perspectives which i would like to explicate in forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are numerous reasons why robots are very instrumental for masses development. First and foremost, in this contemporary era, no one is perfect to execute any work in ideal way, this is the reason that they have become imperative every sphere of life such as hospital where normally operations are done by them. Also, in myriad developing countries, robots are used to prepare delicious food and serve it to customers an account of faster service without any hindrances. Second contributing factor is that it is not only assist to save quality time but also secure money as a result, time may be utilized in another sectors to imbibe other skills such as communication , other useful things for example painting, sports which aid to remain healthy and feel relax.

On the other hand, there are a host of deleterious impacts on society in terms of lethargic lifestyle because in present scenario, everyone is engaged in their office, household chores and other activities and they do not have adequate time to do work by themselves thus, they are totally depends on them to accomplish for everything. Apart from that, they are going to fall prey of many health diseases as obesity, back pain for not doing physical work. To add to it, denizens can not count on them because they are just machine, all types of functional programs are installed by scientists and all things are done with help of robot's brain. So, they are unsafe for all mankind.

Having a myopic outlook, i would like to infer that admittedly, all the reasonable evidence in the favor of this advance technology, but the downside cannot be overlooked in terms of health, security and so on.