Some people think that robots are very important to human’s future development, while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent times, the extension of developed techniques is becoming apparent in The Third World. The multitude of individuals are of the opinion that such mechanisms as robots plays a vital role for humankind`s elevated prospect; nevertheless, there exist the abundance of general public holding the contrasting view in terms of its several adverse impacts on the society. this essay will discuss both judgements including my own position.

First of all, such a major reason which should be taken into consideration the fact that individuals having revealed robots may be able to make their lives more cosily. The lifetime is altering day by day with the rocketing rate of speed, and considering to this members of society who live in a hectic life prone to do ease their works. The technical mechanics, take for instance, are likely to allocate humans` to do list; consequently, through robots` assist mankind could live much more conveniently. For example: washing machines, dishwashers, robots which clean the house, and other all types of technicians can alleviate a share of growing concerns.

On the contrary, a plethora of country dwellers argue on this issue by stating that not only is it do a hazard, but also is it have detrimental influences on the community. The expenses, to illustrate, for purchasing, charging, alterations of devices provided that it breaks down improves its perils. Moreover, having reliance on robots the population`s habits tend to be involved in changing; thus, residents might live in a sedentary life , because robots will work instead of them. As a result, one of the urgent current handicap the overwhelming obesity rate may increase. Therefore, that`s why some people gravitate to this claim.

From the above-mentioned paragraphs, it can be inferred that although it has benefits, a numerous drawbacks exceed its advantages. I strongly believe that people have to do their deeds by themselves even ni ample time.