Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social and practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree. Give reasons and relevant examples from your own experience.

Firstly, current people in power tend to divert finance to the diverse events which help them to be prosperous as well as a thrived nation, so a plethora of reasons behind this phenomenon. The rankings of world countries, take for instance, could be a foregone consideration as a culprit of spending the funds on developments in terms of culture. it means that exhibitions, concerts, other ethnical competitions are mostly in attention by government because of the incidence. The aim of diverting a significant amount of the budget, therefore, to arts might one of the cause for the represented obvious example.

On the contrary to the delineated statement, it tends to be involved in rewarding to debate on this issue, respectively a good condition and the sphere of pedagogy which are concerned to be a vital part of human lifetime by performance of country dwellers. They claim that an outstanding bulk of governmental funding must invest into fitness and knowledge in order to be vigorous and qualified person. As an illustration: to the subject Olympiads, scientific researches, labs, sport rates, operations along with its tools. As a result, it is clear why a considerable members of society are prone to gravitate to this point of view.

To encapsulate, from the above-mentioned paragraphs it can be inferred that both attitudes are needed to the states, so I believe that public sector is encouraged to spend the budget equally by policy.