Some people think that robots are very important for humans' future development. Others, however, think that robots are a dangerous invention that could have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The impact of robots in our future life has always been debated, some believe that they are our key for entering a new era, others are worried about the dangers and negative influences that it has on civilization.

In this essay, both views and aspects will be discussed.

From ages, ago many movies have been build about future and robots are always playing a core role in them. this shows that from long ago people imagined a future world where robots are playing a big part in creating it, But what would they offer us? well as it's already happening in big factories their efficiency is far more than what humans have to offer also we can see a huge difference between other factors like accuracy and speed. Furthermore, robots also prevent the loss of human resources, which means the people can put their effort into different fields which cannot be covered by mechanical machines. So basically they help humanity by increasing speed and being more efficient than humans.

On the other hand, many are afraid of what's going to happen in a world that runs by robots and they got a pretty good reason for their saying. First of all, if robots do all the practical activities in companies, factories, shops and even houses there be nothing left for humans to take part in, in result of this not only there well-being is what's at stake in addition to this diseases such as obesity is going to grow by each generation. Secondly, the fear of robots getting out of control has always been frightening for humankind and even if that doesn't be the case, countries will look to weaponize them and this source of power will lead into war.

In conclusion, robots can be harmful and helpful in our lives. How we use them is what determines it.