Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities Others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together Discuss both views and give your own opinion

there are many students who have different abilities. Some people think that schools should choose students according to their academic skills, while there are others who believe that it is better students with a variety of abilities study together. In my honest opinion, I believe that students with different skills should be together.

On the one hand, the option to select students based on their educational abilities is attractive for several reasons. Teaching to students who have an equal academic level is easier. This means that, when a group of learners has an equal range of academic skills, the teacher can easily go to the next step because all students understand the lessons as well as and there is no need to repeat lessons just for a few of students and can focus on specific issues, instead of, lessons with lower importance. Another reason is when knowledge of students is on the same level, the time of the class never wastes because of those students who can’t realize the lesson as others.

On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial for pupils to study together. Firstly, children who are weak, have to study more and more and improve themselves to reach other classmates. Secondly, this diversity of skills can be useful to students because they can teach lessons together with a common language, and in between, these children learn about teamwork and social interactions. For example, when some students couldn’t solve the mathematic problems, other classmates who are cleverer can help weaker individuals to learn and solve practices. Finally, it is a competitive atmosphere for learning and become a successful person.

In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that students are more likely to be successful in their educational life and follow their career in the future if they study in schools where there are all kinds of students with different talents and skills.