Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, the amount of people who are unhappy in connected with their job is increasing. It is considered by some that accept a bad situation in work life, while there are others who claim that it is better to try to achieve a job with high quality. This essay agrees that searching for a better situation is the best idea for having a good life. This essay will discuss both points of view.

It is clear that having a fixed job is individual willing. Some people fear of don't find a job and can't handle expenses. Hence, many people satisfy with their current bad job, although they are never had desired it. This essay disagrees that people have to work in unwelcome position just for this reason that they need it. Postgraduate students by low level jobs is a prime example, who work with shortage income rather than their high education.

However, many agree and feel dealing with an awful job is better than haven't it. In my honest opinion, there is a great number of individuals who expand their abilities and never give up. This type of people can increase the quality of their own life and also their family. They use won abilities and education for a better chance in a promotion and new experience. To them, if their current job can't be a satisfaction situation in terms of salary, promotion and etc, they will leave those companies. For instance, my friend has phD degree and too much experience in his job field. Last year he left his job because his salary was lower than a new person who had a bachelor degree and now my friend has a new job with higher earning.

In conclusion, while the benefit of changing job is so better for whom are unsatisfied and it is an opportunity to find a suitable job and guarantee their future life, some still feel that people should be wary of this act and should be accepted an unfavorable job based on their fear of losing current bad job.