Some people think that schools should stop teaching students by using books because students find them boring and that children can learn from films tv video games and computers instead

Education is a basic requirement to live a good life and schools are much necessary to make the base of a student strong. In these days, use of film, TV, computer and mobile phone has increased all over the world which could not completely changed learning of books. Therefore, I disagree to the given statement and my inclination is justified in the following paragraph.

Elementary, over the past decade nobody has not computer, TV, mobile phone and so on. Books are part and parcel role play in individual life such as if books have available in children hands, so they can be discuss with each other and even they can be share their own idea about topic. In addition, writer do draw some beautiful picture which can be attractive of the students and they can hands My full imagination. Another argument, I believe a lot of fam ins and outs available in it. For instance, freedom fighter of our country Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel whole family information in the standard 5 book. Meanwhile, reader do reading a books at that time they can improve reading skill.

Furthermore, I said about a new technology which entered into the education. In the Hustle and bustle placed life, even some people used a new technology into the primary level. First and foremost, use of internet, computer, TV, and so on not good habit for children due to which can distract on our study. However, some students playing games in a mobile phone instead of teaching. I said final statement, I believe some people have not convenient a TV and computer, therefore at that time books will inevitable role play for Poor person.

In conclude, I can say that the issue of I believe electronics tools never can changed of traditional method of teaching, but it will be more and more utility in the journey of life.