some people think that self-employment is better than a job in company or institution.

Discuss both modes of employment and give your opinion.

Most individual believe that being a business person is more beneficial than working in a company as an employee. This essay will discuss both views and an opinion would be drawn.

On the one hand, those in favour of self employed tend to believe they can decide on the time they want to open their shops and the profit they generate is theirs alone, they don't have to give account on what happens in their business to anyone and they are not answerable to any authority, they also develop skills necessary for them to become productive. For example, a man chooses when to open and

close

his market place and decide on items to sell there.

On the other hand, many people are on the opinion that working under a boss is more beneficial because they develop appropriate knowledge which makes them work efficiently and these creates more opportunities to work in a foreign countries through their curriculum vitae upgrade. For instance, a doctor has a higher chance to be employed in another country through the skills he or she developed while working for a hospital. In addition to these, working as an employee also boost an individual mentally, socially, physically and psychologically because they are more expose to how other persons thinks, how they interact and socialize with other people.

In conclusion to these, an employee has better chances than one who is self employed because they are faced with many challenges and they know how to tackle any obstacle they may encounter than those who are self employed. also, those who are self employed are usually faces with difficult challenges in thier business and sometimes they

down the business due to loss of they incure in thier business due to financial loss.